Welcome Swappers

This is a Swap Blog where anything goes...We welcome crocheters, knitters, stitchers, all crafters. We will swap books, yarn, pen pal letters, post cards, or anything we desire! So come on in and grab that cup of tea or java and sit a spell and sign up, you'll regret it if you don't!!! It's fun! It's simple! And it's Swap madness!!!!!!!!!!!

Sponsors and Donations

****If anyone is interested in Donating or Sponsoring prizes for the contests, please email Crochetoholic and you'll be given an advertising link in the sidebar and more advertising in posts throughout the swap, and on all the other associated blogs. See the sidebar for the link to donate $$$ for the "Yarn Fund." ****Also, if anyone cares to make buttons, that's always appreciated! And you will be sent a small gift for every accepted button.
Photobucket Check out Point Breeze Designs for handmade items, bags, house hold items, everything for the whole family, and now "Treasures Again" in their PBD's Attic for all your second-hand treasures. Its like E Bay without having to bid! And be sure and bookmark the site as it adds new items weekly!!!

Monday, April 23, 2007

Monique's wish list

My favorite colors are blue, pink, purple and green.
My hobbies are crochet,knitting, quilting, sewing, penpalling, gardening, going to fleamarkets and thriftshops looking for old, vintage things to decorate my house and garden with, and lots more........
My kitchen theme and colors, my kitchen is soft yellow and I have decorated it with old, vintage kitchen items.
My bathroom theme and colors, my bathroom is white and decorated with old enamel ware.
My dislikes are mean and rude people.
My crafts are crochet, knitting, quilting and sewing.
My allergies, none.
My favorite pets are dogs and cats. We have 3 English Springer Spaniels and 1 cat.And I also love chickens, we have 2.
My favorite scents are herbal scents such as lavender, rosemary, citron verbena and cinnamon...
Other stuff about me, I'm 41, married for 18 years and have 3 teens. A daughter of 17, a daughter of 15 and a son of 13. We live in a small town in the Netherlands in a rowhouse with a nice garden.
I work parttime at a bakery for 15 hours a week.

No comments: